CANADA DISTRICT COUNCIL

55th Episcopal District Pentecostal Assemblies of the World Inc.

Election Positions

The following positions are available to be voted upon within the Council:

Note: The highlighted names are of those individuals who have already served two terms and cannot be nominated again for this position.

POSITION	CURRENT OFFICER
Council Officers	
1. Chairman	District Elder Desmond Hutchinson
2. Vice-Chairman	Suffragan Bishop Germaine Hurst
3. General Secretary	Elder Wayne levers
4. Assistant General Secretary	Evangelist Paulette Stewart
5. Treasurer	Sister Juanita Taylor
6. Assistant Treasurer	Elder Kevin Williams
Auxiliary Leaders	
7. Youth President	Minister Omar Wilson
8. Youth 1 st Vice-President	Sister Shai-Ann James
9. Youth 2 nd Vice-President	Vacant
10. Ministers and Deacons Wives President	First Lady Kareen Smith
11. Ministers and Deacons Wives 1st Vice- President	First Lady Denise Hurst
12. Ministers and Deacons Wives 2 nd Vice- President	New
13. Missionary and Christian Women President	Pastor Hyacinth Brown-Smith
14. Missionary and Christian Women 1 st Vice- President	Evangelist Janet Scully
15. Missionary and Christian Women 2 nd Vice- President	New
16. Men's Department President	Minister Kevin Newell
17. Men's Department 1st Vice-President	Elder Eranston Pryce
18. Men's Department 2 nd Vice-President	New

19. Music Ministry President	Sister Kandice Smith
20. Music Ministry Vice President	Minister O'Neil Wallace
21. Usher's President	Missionary Sonia Irish
22. Usher's Vice-President	Missionary Dorcas Griffiths
23. Health Professionals President	Sister Comella Levers
24. Health Professionals Vice-President	Missionary Noriel Tulloch
25. Sunday School Superintendent	Sister Elever Baker
26. Sunday School 1st Assistant Superintendent	Elder Kevin Williams
27. Sunday School 2 nd Assistant Superintendent	New